Formula 1 Bahrain Grand Prix – How to watch, start time & more

[ad_1]

Formula 1 Bahrain Grand Prix – How to watch start

When is the Formula 1 Bahrain Grand Prix? 

The Bahrain Grand Prix will be held on March 28 at the Bahrain International Circuit south of Manama.

  • Date: Sunday, March 28, 2020 
  • Start time: 18:00 local time / 17:00 CEST / 16:00 BST / 15:00 GMT / 11:00 ET / 8:00 PT / 00:00 JST (Monday) / 2:00 AEDT (Monday) / 20:30 IST

Can’t find your country or region in the list? Check the Formula 1 schedule page for the broadcast times in your local timezone.

How can I watch the Bahrain Grand Prix?

Formula 1 is broadcast live in nearly every country around the world. 

Europe

  • UK – Sky Sports F1
  • Austria – Servus TV / ORF
  • Belgium – RTBF
  • Denmark – TV3 / TV3 Sport / Viasat
  • Finland – MTV
  • France – Canal+
  • Germany – Sky
  • Hungary – M4
  • Italy – Sky
  • Netherlands – Ziggo
  • Poland – Eleven Sports
  • Portugal – Eleven Sports
  • Spain – Movistar / DAZN
  • Sweden – Viasat
  • Switzerland – SRF / RSI / RTS

Americas

  • USA – ESPN
  • Canada – RDS / TSN / Discovery Velocity
  • Latin America – Fox Sports / ESPN

Asia

  • China – CCTV / Tencent / Guangdong TV
  • India – Star Sports
  • Japan – Fuji Television
  • Russia – Match TV
  • Turkey – S Sport
  • Rest of Asia – Fox Sports

Oceania

  • Australia – Fox Sports / Network 10
  • New Zealand – Spark Sports

Africa

Can I stream the Bahrain Grand Prix?

Viewers can subscribe to F1 TV in selected countries to stream the race on a device of their choice.

Sky Sports and Movistar also offer their own live streaming service in the UK and Spain respectively.

[ad_2]

Source link

Leave a Comment